Hon'ble The Chairman, Bihar Judicial Academy, Gaighat, Patna
1Hon’ble Mr. Justice Nagendra Rai 30.07.2002 to 23.01.2006
2Hon’ble Mr. Justice C.K. Prasad 24.01.2006 to 30.01.2008
3Hon’ble Mr. Justice Barin Ghosh 04.03.2008 to 18.12.2008
4Hon’ble Mr. Justice S. K. Katriar12.01.2009 to 30.11.2011
5Hon’ble Mr. Justice Navin Sinha 03.12.2011 to 24.04.2013
6Hon’ble Mr. Justice V.N. Sinha 25.04.2013 to 06.01.2014
7Hon’ble Mr. Justice I.A. Ansari 07.01.2014 to 11.08.2015
8Hon’ble Mr. Justice Navaniti Prasad. Singh12.08.2015 to .....